Aftermath Of Imo Guber Victory: Ahiazu Mbaise APC Leaders Hail Uzodinma, Pass Confidence Vote On  LGA Party Chair, Others

Leaders of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Ahiazu Mbaise chapter have passed a vote of confidence on the Local Government chairman of the party, Chief Ethelbert Ugwu including other officers of the party and co-ordinators at both LGA and ward levels.

In a Communique issued at the end of the party’s Leaders Post-election Meeting held at Afor Oru on November 20, Ahiazu Mbaise APC leaders expressed gratitude to the people of the area for  the peaceful manner they conducted themselves and for casting their votes for APC, which they said, resulted in the successful re-election of Senator Uzodinma as Imo governor for a second term in office

They also congratulated the governor for his re-election describing the November 11 Imo governorship poll as the most peaceful, free and fair in the history of the state.

Ahiazu Mbaise APC leaders therefore urged the leaders and members of the party in the area, to cooperate with the LGA chairman and the leadership of the party for the benefit of all.


Related posts